Committees 2016/2017

The Activity Committee 2016/2017

Nienke Both
Tjimka Hofstee
Anna Kamminga
Laura Nederveen

The activity committee is the creative brain behind the many fun NUTS events. From organising game nights to theme parties, they always try to make being a member of NUTS worthwhile! E-mail:

The Pub Quiz Committee 2016/2017

Joppe van der Zwan
Ilja Zomerdijk
Ninke de Vries

The highlight of every month is of course the pub quiz at The Cabin. Our very own pub quiz committee makes every pub quiz a fun night out competing with your fellow people of English.

The Travel Committee 2016/2017

Aziza Zijlstra
Cherize Thompson
Nicole Wolken
Heidi Heinänen
Chrissy Tibil

The Travel Committee will be organising this year’s trip abroad and is destined for great things, as the NUTS trips traditionally guarantee an amazing time. E-mail:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s